play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd

At Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd

Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By lloyd W on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! These guys took the hassle out of selling my car! Fast turnaround!!


  • 5

    Hills are a pleasure to do (great) deals with.

    By mark H on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an immaculately presented car from Hills of Lymington and can't begin to tell you how impressed I was with the very high standard of service they provide. Everything happened as and when it was supposed to, both in terms of all the timings and within budget too. Brandon (Hill) nearly restored my faith in human nature as service like this is rapidly becoming a distant memory, certainly on this level it has anyway. In fact he made the whole purchase process seem effortlessly easy and was a total delight to deal with throughout too, from start to finish in fact. I reccommend Brandon/Hills to anyone, without the slightest hesitation.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed car purchase experience

    By charles N on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an immaculate Misano Red RS4 B7 from Hills of Lymington and can say that the buying experience was very relaxed and straightforward. Had travelled a considerable distance a few weeks earlier with son to see the car and then returned three weeks later to collect it, which all went smoothly and to plan with no issues. Drove car over 650 miles home and it felt like just new off the production line. Delighted with the car and its condition and service history. Hills of Lymington stock a very fine selection of immaculately presented nearly new and used high end models and some exotic classics. I would recommend this garage if you are looking for something special and not so common at a competitive price.


  • 5

    Hills Of Lymington - Special, professional garage

    By richard W on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks all at Hills , the Ducati is amazing , let's just say it was worth the wait , Brandon at no point did I feel under pressure, and you listened and delt with my nerdyness to detail, thank you for sorting all issues , I'll be back as Arnie would say .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and trusted!

    By michael C on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have worked with Hills of Lymington for a while now and can't praise them enough! They are professional, prompt to respond and all round an excellent dealership! If anyone is looking for a classic/prestige/performance car they are the best in the business. All their stock is prepared to a high standard and every client that we have dealt with together has been over the moon with the service that Hills of Lymington have provided. I look forward to dealing with Hills of Lymington again in the near future.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 05/08/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Michael, we look forward to keep working together in the future. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By roger P on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful in providing any information we required about the car prior to purchase. No pressure sales. Kept well informed about arranging collection as did not live local. Excellent customer service.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 05/08/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Roger, I hope you're enjoying the Caterham in this lovely weather. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Sold my Porsche for me

    By jason H on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    polite, professional and good communications. Would buy or sell with then again without hesitation

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 05/08/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Jason, we hope to assist with your next sale or purchase when the time is right. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By josh S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb, made to feel extremely welcome and their professionalism was second to none. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 23/05/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Josh, we hope you're enjoying the Jaguar, We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mukaram S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this establishment is an absolute gentleman to deal with. Transparent and honest. Would love to deal with Hills of Lymington in the future and I would have no hesitation at all in recommending them to any prospective car buyer.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review M, we hope you're enjoying the AMG! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Car purchase and car sale

    By Grant L on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept informed about both the purchase of a car and also them selling a car on my behalf. They did everything as requested and said they would, highly recommend dealer.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Grant, we hope you enjoy the 911 when the sun comes out! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


‹ Prev Next ›