play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd

At Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd

Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mukaram S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this establishment is an absolute gentleman to deal with. Transparent and honest. Would love to deal with Hills of Lymington in the future and I would have no hesitation at all in recommending them to any prospective car buyer.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review M, we hope you're enjoying the AMG! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By PENNY E on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our second experience dealing with Hills of Lymington, just as good the second time around! Great service and an outstanding car. Thanks guys

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Penny! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Car purchase and car sale

    By Grant L on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept informed about both the purchase of a car and also them selling a car on my behalf. They did everything as requested and said they would, highly recommend dealer.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Grant, we hope you enjoy the 911 when the sun comes out! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Brilliant Buying Experience

    By Max B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a very friendly sales man. Young man helped with every step of the journey getting this car and showed me all my options including finance etc. I could not be happier, Thankyou.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Max, we hope you enjoy the GTR and hope it performed well in the snow!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Professional helpful and honest family business.

    By Matthew H on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff very accurate description and everything was exactly as promised. I’m extremely happy with my BMW it has exceeded my expectations. Very professional service.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 10/12/18

    Thank-you for the positive review Matthew, we really hope you enjoy the BMW and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Sue T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely secondhand vehicle from Hills. This company sells cars that range from suiting families to high end luxury vehicles. From my first phone call to enquire, the test drive, and finally, to driving away with my vehicle, the customer service was superb. The after sales care was equally high level. From my personal experience this company has integrity and the customers needs are put first. I cannot recommend Hills enough for their sales service. Thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward

    By Jason R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brandon was very polite and helpful, nice selection of cars, time to look and browse and helpful with papers works. No problem to arrange test drive ; no pressure selling would happily return for another purchase.


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By joe F on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful - spot on valuation of my car and sold very quickly.

    Reply from Hills of Lymington Prestige Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank-you for the positive review Joe, we really hope to see you again soon. All the best, HOL


  • 5

    A positive experience - recommended

    By Mark B on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first sportscar of any note from Hills of Lymington last month. The car was presented genuinely (i.e. there was nothing hidden / minor defects in paintwork / wheels that were there were addressed as part of the sale process) and came with useful history (paperwork). We had a sensibe negotiation over price and what would be included in the deal. This included taking the car to a local specialist for them to check clutch wear readings and similar before I finalised the purchase. I asked for minor paintwork, wheel refurbishment and a detail and all were done to what appears to be a good standard. Subsequent to my purchase, I did have cause to get back in touch with Hills and there was no quibble about making me whole in respect of a battery that they had replaced that failed much earlier than it should have done. My experience with Hills was consistent with what I had read elsewhere online prior to making the purchase and since.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By paul R on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service received from Hills of Lymington cars, would recommend them anytime


‹ Prev Next ›