play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hills Of Lymington

At Hills Of Lymington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hills Of Lymington

Hills Of Lymington
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Henry K on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I approached Andrew after finding one of his cars on autotrader. The car was exactly what we were after and was very reasonably priced. I made some enquiries on the garage and ended up finding out that my grandmother had bought a car from him and then gone back for a second some years later, which was very reassuring. Customer service was excellent and any issues I raised at the time of purchase were quickly resolved. I lodged a deposit and then paid in full some days later without issue. The car was delivered in London and when I rang with a couple of minor concerns that I noticed on owning the car over the first few weeks, Andrew took the car back to have them repaired at his cost before redelivering to us in London. I could not recommend them to anyone enough.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Bernadette t on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a low mileage Land rover from Hills. A very straightforward purchase, they completed all as requested and were very polite and easy to deal with. No problems so far.


  • 5

    Looks and drives like a new car.

    By Ian H on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Last week I picked up a beautiful, low-mileage, Mercedes CL coupe, in first-class condition, from this company. Hard to believe it's really 9 years old. Everything on it works as it should, and the car was exactly as shown in the high-quality photographs. Andrew and son Brandon were courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    AUDI RS5

    By D G on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top notch service from the guys at HOL, purchased an RS5 from them, great car at low milage, gave me a cracking trade in price for my S4 as well, cannot fault the service provided.


  • 5

    Superb Nissan 370z

    By Roger L on 30 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Nissan 370Z from Brandon and his dad Andrew at Hills of Lymington. The whole experience was friendly and professional. Everything I asked for was done. An example of this was the fact that there was a fault on the washer bottle level sensor when I picked up the vehicle, Brandon said get the fault sorted when you get home (we live 200 miles from them) and I will transfer the money into your account, this was done as promised. First class service.


  • 5

    hassle free purchase and complete confidence.

    By Laurence T on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Had total confidence in the van as it came with RAC check, RAC warranty and RAC breakdown for 12 months. whole process was done in 48 hours.


  • 5

    Loyal customer

    By Mantas G on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought 2 cars from hills of Lymington over the past 3 years and both times they've been brilliant. More recently I purchased a Audi A6 from them which I still own now! A brilliant car and a personable service!


  • 5

    Great service and help

    By Marlon N on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service received from Hills of Lymington cars, would recommend them anytime.


‹ Prev Next ›